Season Record: 2-14 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Commodore Perry Quad
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 1
L 55-12  
  at Commodore Perry
Round 2
L 68-0  
  vs. Seneca *
Round 3
L 36-30  
Sat. Dec 16 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Kane
Round 1
L 48-18  
  vs. Oswayo Valley
Round 2
L 37-36  
  vs. West Shamokin
Round 3
L 48-28  
  vs. Highlands
Round 4
L 75-0  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 5
L 42-18  
  vs. Oswayo Valley
Round 6
W 42-30  
Tue. Dec 19 at Union City * L 54-24  
Thu. Dec 21 at Corry Area * L 78-0  
Wed. Jan 3 Warren * L 58-6  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
results  
Wed. Jan 10 at Titusville * L 78-0  
Wed. Jan 17 Seneca * W 33-24  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
16th place  
Wed. Jan 24 Eisenhower * L 48-21  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
41st place  
Thu. Feb 1 Sheffield L 54-18  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.