Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Springfield Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Methacton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Madden Classic
at Wissahickon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 4 Battle of Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 Abington *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 15 Upper Dublin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Battle for the Buck
at Central Bucks West HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 at Quakertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 at Downingtown East
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Feb 5 at Hatboro-Horsham *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Open
at William Tennent HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Feb 12 SOL Liberty Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.