Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS - details
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Dec 12 at Jersey Shore *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Selinsgrove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 7 State College *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 at Shikellamy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
PHAC Championships
at Bloomsburg University - details
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Tue. Jan 14 Shamokin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 Central Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 21 at Danville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 6 Mifflinburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.