Season Record: 7-13 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 7 at Central York L 51-15  
Wed. Dec 13 J.P. McCaskey * L 51-18  
Sat. Dec 16 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 2
W 38-36  
  vs. Dallas
Round 3
W 39-30  
  vs. George Washington
Round 4
W 48-18  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 5
W 45-30  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 6
L 64-3  
Tue. Dec 19 Penn Manor * L 51-21  
Thu. Dec 21 at Conestoga Valley * L 70-6  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
29th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Hempfield * L 44-25  
Wed. Jan 10 at Manheim Township * L 50-19  
Sat. Jan 13 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Neshaminy
Championship Round 1
L 52-13  
  vs. North Penn
9th Place Quarterfinals
W 46-28  
  vs. Kennett
9th Place Semifinals
L 39-30  
  vs. Downingtown West
Placement
11th Place
W 36-34  
Tue. Jan 16 Cedar Crest * W 60-16  
Wed. Jan 24 at Solanco * L 39-36  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
14th place  
Thu. Feb 1 at Coatesville L 38-35  
Wed. Feb 7 Manheim Central L 42-21  
Thu. Feb 8 Elizabethtown L 48-30  
Fri. Feb 9 Heebner Invitational
at Octorara HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
45th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.