Season Record: 12-10 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
12th place  
Sat. Dec 9 Franny Lutz Holiday Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  Northeast High
Round 1
W 42-36  
  Upper Darby
Round 3
W 45-30  
  William Penn Charter
Round 5
L 51-24  
Wed. Dec 13 at Upper Dublin L 48-20  
Fri. Dec 29 Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Phoenixville * W 53-24  
Sat. Jan 6 Battle of Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  Pen Argyl
Round 1
L 54-15  
  Episcopal Academy
Round 2
W 40-35  
  at Springfield Delco
Round 3
L 54-21  
  at Penn Wood
Round 4
W 45-21  
  at Wissahickon
Round 5
W 45-30  
Wed. Jan 10 Upper Perkiomen * L 58-12  
Sat. Jan 13 Great Valley Duals
at Great Valley HS
details  
  vs. Unionville
Round 1
L 39-25  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 2
W 39-30  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Round 4
L 47-18  
  vs. Harriton
Round 5
W 1-0  
  at Great Valley
Round 6
W 53-22  
Wed. Jan 17 Pope John Paul II * W 36-27  
Sat. Jan 20 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
8th place  
Wed. Jan 24 at Pottsgrove * L 40-36  
Sat. Jan 27 Mike Miluski Duals
at Strath Haven
details  
  vs. Sun Valley
Championship Quarterfinals
L 60-13  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Consolation Round 1
L 52-21  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Placement
7th Place
W 45-27  
Wed. Jan 31 at Pottstown * W 62-6  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Section North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
10th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.