Season Record: 4-8 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Mars
Round 2
W 51-15  
  vs. Plum
Round 3
L 39-24  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
L 45-30  
  vs. Kiski Area
Round 5
W 36-33  
  vs. Altoona
Round 6
W 50-24  
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
31st place  
Wed. Dec 20 Norwin * L 48-21  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
29th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Penn Trafford * L 38-33  
Wed. Jan 10 at West Mifflin * W 66-6  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP
9th place  
Wed. Jan 17 Ringgold * L 40-28  
Sat. Jan 20
Sun. Jan 21
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 24 at Franklin Regional * L 54-16  
Wed. Feb 7 Bethel Park L 46-25  
Wed. Feb 14 at Mount Lebanon
Senior Night
L 39-36  
Sat. Feb 24 District 7 AAA Section East
at Norwin HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.