Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Blue Raider Duals
at Tamaqua HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at North Schuylkill *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Hawk Mountain Duals
at Hamburg HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Blue Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 at Panther Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.