Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 PeCo Tournament
at West Perry HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  vs. Newport *
Round 2
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
  at West Perry
Round 3
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS - details
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
 
Wed. Dec 18 at Upper Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Juniata Pooled Duals
at Juniata HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Bermudian Springs
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 14 West York
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Trojan Duals
at Tulpehocken HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 21 at Northern Lebanon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Line Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 27 at Pequea Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 Camp Hill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 3 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.