Season Record: 13-6 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 2 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 1
L 57-18  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 2
L 52-15  
  vs. North Penn
Round 3
W 42-36  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 4
W 49-22  
  vs. Bangor
Round 5
W 63-9  
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
16th place  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
21st place  
Fri. Jan 5 at Father Judge * W 49-12  
Sat. Jan 6 at Conwell-Egan
Senior Day
L 47-24  
Wed. Jan 10 Roman Catholic * W 57-11  
Thu. Jan 11 Devon Prep * W 75-0  
Sat. Jan 13
Sun. Jan 14
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
29th place  
Wed. Jan 17 at Archbishop Carroll * W 57-12  
Sat. Jan 20
Sun. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 24 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Cardinal O'Hara #
Quarterfinals
W 59-9  
  at LaSalle #
Semifinals
L 38-26  
Sat. Jan 27 Mike Miluski Duals
at Strath Haven
details  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Championship Quarterfinals
W 46-19  
  vs. Sun Valley
Championship Semifinals
L 56-18  
  at Strath Haven
Consolation Semifinals
W 37-31  
  vs. Ridley
Placement
3rd Place
W 51-21  
Thu. Feb 1 District 12 AAA Duals details  
  vs. George Washington #
Third Place
W 56-10  
  vs. Northeast High #
True Second
W 46-24  
Mon. Feb 5 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Easton #
Pigtail
L 55-18  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
14th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
44th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.