Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 5 at Northeastern *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 7 Rocket Duals
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 12 Manheim Central
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Red Lion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
King of the Castle
at Sussex Central HS (DE) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
YAIAA Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 9 New Oxford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 Central York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Dallastown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 at South Western *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Red Land
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.