Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Central Bucks East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Methacton
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 at Coatesville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.