Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Wyomissing Tri-Meet
at Wyomissing HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 at Hamburg
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pottsville
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Tri Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Northern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 20 North Schuylkill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Mahanoy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 Schuylkill Valley
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 Shamokin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 4 at Oley Valley
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.