Season Record: 14-12 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Palmerton
Round 1
W 39-33  
  vs. Scranton
Round 2
L 42-24  
  at Pottsville
Round 3
L 42-36  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 4
L 42-36  
  vs. Mid Valley
Round 5
W 56-18  
  vs. Milton
Round 6
L 42-27  
Wed. Dec 13 Archbishop Ryan * W 63-12  
Sat. Dec 16 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS
details  
  LaSalle *
Round 1
L 58-4  
  vs. La Salle Academy, RI
Round 2
W 33-31  
  vs. Pope John Paul II
Round 4
W 54-21  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 5
W 40-27  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 6
W 56-18  
Wed. Dec 20 Cardinal O'Hara * W 69-6  
Sat. Dec 23 Berks Catholic Tri-Meet
at Berks Catholic HS
details  
  vs. Trinity
Round 1
L 48-19  
  at Berks Catholic
Round 3
L 51-16  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
9th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley MS
details  
  at Twin Valley
Round 2
W 60-18  
  vs. Brandywine Heights
Round 3
W 53-9  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 4
L 48-15  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 5
L 35-33  
Wed. Jan 10 at St. Joseph's Prep * L 57-11  
Wed. Jan 17 at Archbishop Wood * W 57-7  
Sat. Jan 20 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 1
W 60-8  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 2
W 45-21  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 4
L 39-30  
  vs. Springfield Township
Round 6
W 38-33  
Wed. Jan 24 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Father Judge #
Quarterfinals
L 32-30  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
42nd place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.