Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 Interboro
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Conestoga *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
  vs. Council Rock North
Round 1
8:30 am
8:30 am  
  vs. Salesianum School, DE
Round 2
10:00 am
10:00 am  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 3
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Lower Merion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.