Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 8 Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Hatboro-Horsham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Upper Dublin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 Wissahickon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 SOL Liberty Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.