Season Record: 10-10 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
18th place  
Sat. Dec 9 Chuck Springer Memorial Duals
at Norristown HS
details  
  vs. Lower Merion
Quarterfinals
W 48-18  
  at Norristown
Semifinals
W 45-27  
  vs. Cedar Cliff
Placement
1st Place
L 57-15  
Sat. Dec 16 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Ridley
Championship Quarterfinals
L 54-24  
  West Chester East
Consolation Semifinals
L 35-33  
  vs. Chichester
Placement
7th Place
W 42-28  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
17th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Pottstown * W 62-6  
Sat. Jan 6 Battle of Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 1
W 37-36  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Round 2
W 41-22  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 3
L 45-19  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 4
W 46-30  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Round 5
L 36-33  
Wed. Jan 10 at Pope John Paul II * W 45-29  
Wed. Jan 17 at Phoenixville *
Senior Night
W 42-28  
Sat. Jan 20 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 24 Upper Merion * W 40-36  
Sat. Jan 27 Mike Miluski Duals
at Strath Haven
details  
  vs. Caravel Academy, DE
Championship Quarterfinals
L 42-30  
  at Strath Haven
Consolation Round 1
L 46-21  
  vs. Upper Merion
Placement
7th Place
L 45-27  
Wed. Jan 31 Upper Perkiomen * L 54-15  
Wed. Feb 14 at Downingtown East L 64-10  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Section North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
4:00 pm
2:15 pm
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.