Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 at Interboro
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 at Methacton *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1/12 AA
at Faith Christian Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.