Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Bethlehem Liberty *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 East Stroudsburg South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Pocono Mountain East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Stroudsburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 at Allentown Allen
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Allentown Dieruff
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Easton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 at Northampton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Whitehall
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Salisbury Pooled Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.