Season Record: 10-5 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
4th place  
Mon. Dec 11 at Knoch W 49-18  
Wed. Dec 13 Fox Chapel L 44-25  
Wed. Dec 20 Mars * W 57-15  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
44th place  
Fri. Jan 5 at North Allegheny * L 55-14  
Wed. Jan 10 at Seneca Valley * W 34-33  
Wed. Jan 17 North Hills * L 41-27  
Sat. Jan 20
Sun. Jan 21
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 24 at Butler * W 48-24  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
5th place  
Mon. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Hempfield Area #
Pigtail
W 38-35  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  at Franklin Regional #
Championship Round 1
L 42-27  
Sat. Feb 10 Pine-Richland Duals
at Pine-Richland HS
details  
  Moon
Round 1
W 37-28  
  Hempfield Area
Round 3
W 53-21  
  Avonworth
Round 4
W 45-27  
  Shaler
Round 6
W 57-16  
  Conneaut Area
Round 8
W 51-24  
  Bethel Park
Round 9
L 42-21  
Sat. Feb 24 District 7 AAA Section North
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
17th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.