Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Nov 30 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 10 Notre Dame-Green Pond *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Jim Thorpe
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Southern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 7 Salisbury Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Wilson Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 19 Colonial League Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 23 at Bangor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.