Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 at Blue Mountain
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 4 at Northampton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Allentown Dieruff
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Easton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Parkland Winter Duals
at Parkland HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Allentown Allen
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 15 Emmaus
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Whitehall
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Bethlehem Freedom *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 Pleasant Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at East Stroudsburg South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to rivera2u@ptd.net.