Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 5 Palmerton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS - details
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Tue. Dec 10 at Catasauqua
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Northwestern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Northern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
King of the Castle
at Sussex Central HS (DE) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 7 at Saucon Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 19 Colonial League Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 23 Lehighton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.