Season Record: 8-9 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 9 Chest-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 29 Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 3 Great Valley * W 62-12  
Sat. Jan 6 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 1
W 70-0  
  vs. Interboro
Round 2
W 61-12  
  at Octorara
Round 4
W 59-14  
  vs. Solanco
Round 5
W 58-16  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 6
1st Place
L 58-14  
Wed. Jan 17 at Sun Valley * L 43-22  
Sat. Jan 20 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 1
L 36-28  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 2
L 62-6  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 3
W 45-30  
  vs. Souderton
Round 4
L 34-32  
  at Exeter
Round 5
L 50-15  
Wed. Jan 24 West Chester Rustin * W 34-33  
Fri. Jan 26 Radnor L 38-29  
Wed. Jan 31 at Unionville * W 37-34  
Sat. Feb 3 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
3rd place  
Wed. Feb 7 at Kennett * L 36-31  
Fri. Feb 9 at Avon Grove L 42-23  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford Area HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
20th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.