Season Record: 13-11 (7-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 6 Belmont Charter * W 68-6  
Fri. Dec 8 at Central High * L 48-30  
Sat. Dec 9 Franny Lutz Holiday Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  at Upper Merion
Round 1
L 42-36  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 2
L 48-30  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 3
W 52-20  
Wed. Dec 13 at Franklin Towne Charter * W 51-18  
Fri. Dec 15 at Academy at Palumbo * W 56-12  
Sat. Dec 16 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS
details  
  vs. George Washington
Round 1
W 48-21  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 3
L 36-35  
  vs. Dallas
Round 4
W 39-34  
  vs. Warwick
Round 5
L 45-30  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Round 6
L 56-18  
Thu. Dec 21 Overbrook * W 71-6  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
14th place  
Fri. Jan 5 Martin Luther King * W 65-9  
Wed. Jan 10 Mariana Bracetti Academy *
Senior Day
W 66-9  
Sat. Jan 13 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Championship Round 1
L 71-0  
  vs. Kennett
9th Place Quarterfinals
L 44-27  
  vs. North Penn
13th Place Semifinals
W 39-35  
  vs. Timberlane, NH
Placement
13th Place
L 43-23  
Wed. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  Academy at Palumbo #
Semifinals
W 66-0  
Wed. Jan 24 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  George Washington * #
Championship Final
W 49-24  
Thu. Feb 1 District 12 AAA Duals details  
  at LaSalle #
Championship Final
L 55-6  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep #
True Second
L 46-24  
Tue. Feb 6 at Archbishop Ryan W 49-21  
Sat. Feb 10 Philadelphia Public League Championships
at Northeast HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
26th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.