Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 5 Spring Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Dallastown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Central York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
YAIAA Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 9 South Western *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 at Red Lion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 New Oxford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Tue. Jan 28 at West York
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.