Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 Camp Hill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 4 PeCo Tournament
at West Perry HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  at West Perry
Round 1
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  vs. Susquenita *
Round 2
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Line Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Midd-West
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Juniata *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Carlisle Classic
at Carlisle HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 28 Newport Holiday Tournament
at Newport HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Jan 4 Juniata Pooled Duals
at Juniata HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 11 Middletown
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 at Bermudian Springs
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Upper Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Automotive Tournament
at Bedford HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 22 District 3 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.