Season Record: 15-7 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 2 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. North Penn
Round 1
W 35-33  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Round 2
W 52-15  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 3
L 45-27  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Round 4
W 48-16  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 5
W 39-30  
Wed. Dec 6 at Plymouth Whitemarsh W 40-21  
Wed. Dec 13 at Lower Moreland W 68-3  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 3 Bensalem * W 51-13  
Sat. Jan 6 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 1
W 53-15  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 2
W 52-15  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Round 3
W 36-28  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 4
L 68-3  
Sat. Jan 13 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Warwick
Championship Round 1
W 52-13  
  vs. Saucon Valley
Championship Quarterfinals
W 39-33  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Championship Semifinals
L 49-22  
  vs. Sun Valley
Placement
3rd Place
L 37-27  
Wed. Jan 17 at Council Rock South * L 43-21  
Wed. Jan 24 at Harry S. Truman * W 65-4  
Thu. Jan 25 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  Council Rock North #
Championship Round 1
Match Video    L 31-26
L 31-26 Match Video
Sat. Jan 27 SOL Patriot Championships
at Pennsbury HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 31 Council Rock North *
Senior Night
L 34-30  
Wed. Feb 7 Interboro W 60-18  
Wed. Feb 14 Pennsbury *
Youth Night
W 38-23  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
16th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
77th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to frankbing12@msn.com.