Season Record: 18-3 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 7 at Easton
Match Video    W 45-12
W 45-12 Match Video
Sat. Dec 10 Delaware Valley W 59-3  
Wed. Dec 14 at Bethlehem Freedom W 69-0  
Sat. Dec 17
Sun. Dec 18
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
27th place  
Wed. Dec 21 Whitehall * W 49-17  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 4 Northampton * W 46-22  
Thu. Jan 5 Bethlehem Liberty W 63-6  
Wed. Jan 11 Pleasant Valley W 64-12  
Fri. Jan 13 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. Smithfield, VA
National - Championship Quarterfinals
W 76-6  
Sat. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken, MD
National - Championship Semifinals
W 36-33  
  vs. Wyoming Seminary
National - Championship Final
L 54-9  
Wed. Jan 18 at Allentown Dieruff * W 71-6  
Thu. Jan 19 at Emmaus * W 48-12  
Mon. Jan 30 at Allentown Allen * W 75-0  
Sat. Feb 4 District 11 AAA Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Emmaus #
Quarterfinals
W 64-9  
  vs. Northampton #
Semifinals
W 57-13  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Final
L 33-25  
Mon. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep #
Pigtail
W 69-4  
Thu. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Delaware Valley #
Championship Round 1
W 48-15  
Fri. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Central Dauphin #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 38-25  
  vs. Canon-McMillan #
Championship Semifinals
W 38-20  
Sat. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Final
L 35-23  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
2nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.