Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Solanco *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Cedar Crest *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Jan 7 J.P. McCaskey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Central Dauphin Duals
at Central Dauphin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Ephrata *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 29 at Hempfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.