Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Nov 30 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 4 at Conestoga *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Haverford High *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Chuck Springer Memorial Duals
at Norristown HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at Upper Darby *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 Avon Grove
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Lower Merion Tri-Meet
at Lower Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 4 Battle of Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Ridley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Garnet Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 at Springfield Delco *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Battle for the Buck
at Central Bucks West HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 Marple Newtown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Radnor *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to lawlerp@lmsd.org.