Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 18 at Northern Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 7 Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 29 Annville-Cleona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 3 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.