Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS - details
5:30 pm
9:30 am
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Tue. Dec 19 Northern Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 21 Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 26 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 3 ELCO *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 6 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 10 Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 17 at Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 20 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 24 at Annville-Cleona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 31 J.P. McCaskey
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AA Section 2
at TBA - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Feb 24 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.