Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Elizabethtown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 7 Manheim Central *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Donegal *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Cocalico *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17 Heebner Invitational
at Octorara HS - details
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Warwick *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 29 Garden Spot *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.