Season Record: 10-8 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 6 at Mars W 42-33  
Mon. Dec 11 Pine-Richland L 49-18  
Wed. Dec 13 at North Catholic * W 60-18  
Wed. Dec 20 at Hampton * L 39-31  
Wed. Jan 3 Laurel * L 43-16  
Sat. Jan 6 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 10 at Highlands * L 45-24  
Sat. Jan 13 Valley Tri-Meet
at Valley HS
details  
  vs. South Park
Round 1
W 65-12  
  at Valley
Round 2
W 47-27  
Wed. Jan 17 at Ellwood City * W 41-33  
Wed. Jan 24 Summit Academy * W 65-9  
Sat. Jan 27 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. Erie
Round 2
W 53-18  
  vs. Freedom Area
Round 4
L 48-30  
  vs. Beaver County Christian
Round 5
W 54-18  
  vs. Girard
Round 7
L 45-30  
Mon. Feb 5 Brashear W 53-24  
Wed. Feb 7 at West Shamokin W 45-27  
Fri. Feb 9 Shaler L 54-21  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA Section East
at Greensburg Salem HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 7 AA
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
9:00 am
8:00 am
9:30 am
9:00 am
8:00 am
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.