Season Record: 12-5 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 at Halifax * W 39-33  
Sat. Dec 16 Baguba Brawl
at Elizabethtown HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 20 Upper Dauphin * W 32-31  
Thu. Dec 21 Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
at East Juniata HS
W 57-12  
Sat. Dec 30 Newport Holiday Tournament
at Newport HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 3 Line Mountain * L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 10 at Newport * L 42-26  
Mon. Jan 15 Juniata Pooled Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  Susquehanna Township
Round 1
W 72-0  
  Lewisburg
Round 2
W 39-32  
  Montgomery
Round 4
L 49-21  
  Bedford
Round 5
W 48-27  
  Mercer
Round 7
W 58-9  
  East Pennsboro
Round 8
W 54-18  
Wed. Jan 17 at Susquenita * W 60-12  
Sat. Jan 20 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  Southern Huntingdon
Championship Quarterfinals
W 66-12  
  Harrisburg
Championship Semifinals
W 30-29  
  Berks Catholic
Placement
1st Place
L 59-9  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
30th place  
Tue. Jan 30 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Central #
First Round
W 35-33  
  at Bald Eagle Area #
Quarterfinals
L 58-6  
Sat. Feb 3 Juniata Valley Invitational
at Juniata Valley HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
13th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AA Regional
at Altoona HS
51st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.