Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 5 at Bangor
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 10 Salisbury Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 at Pen Argyl
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 Notre Dame-Green Pond
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Thu. Jan 16 Southern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 19 Colonial League Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 23 at Wilson Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 5 at Lehighton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.