Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 at Ridley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 7 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 12 Pope John Paul II
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 West Chester East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 2 at Neshaminy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Thu. Jan 9 at Central Bucks West
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Chichester *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Academy Park *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 29 at Penn Wood *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Interboro Tournament
at Interboro HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.