Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 at Bellwood Antis
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 5 Philipsburg-Osceola *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 10 at Bellefonte *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Tyrone
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 Mount Union
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Laurel Highlands Championships
at Central Cambria HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 7 at Penns Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Penn Cambria
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Clearfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 21 Bald Eagle Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South West AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.