Season Record: 7-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 2 Battle at Germantown
at Germantown Academy HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
15th place  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
10th place  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
38th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Bissel Tournament
at Hill School
5th place  
Sat. Jan 13 Gilman Duals
at Gilman School (MD)
details  
  vs. Calvert Hall, MD
Round 1
L 39-35  
  vs. Landon School, MD
Round 2
L 51-27  
  vs. Bishop McNamara, MD
Round 4
W 36-24  
  vs. McDonogh School, MD
Round 5
W 60-12  
Sat. Jan 27 PAISAA Duals
at Westtown School
details  
  Westtown School #
Pool Round 3
W 58-24  
  vs. Malvern Prep #
Placement Round 1
L 70-3  
  vs. Kiski School #
Placement Round 2
3rd Place
W 51-30  
Sat. Feb 3 MAPL Duals
at Blair Academy (NJ)
details  
  at Blair Academy, NJ #
Round 2
L 51-15  
  vs. Peddie School, NJ #
Round 3
W 39-30  
  vs. Mercersburg Academy #
Round 4
W 39-27  
  vs. Lawrenceville School, NJ #
Round 5
W 58-24  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
PA Prep States
at Germantown Academy
Tournament Video    6th place
6th place Tournament Video
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
National Preps
at Stabler Arena, Lehigh University - details
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.