Season Record: 2-6 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 6 at Academy at Palumbo L 54-17  
Fri. Dec 8 at West Philadelphia *
 
   
Wed. Dec 13 Abraham Lincoln * L 42-24  
Fri. Dec 15 at Mariana Bracetti Academy * L 36-18  
Wed. Dec 20 at George Washington * L 48-21  
Fri. Jan 5 Belmont Charter * L 30-30  
Wed. Jan 10 at Overbrook W 36-30  
Sat. Jan 27 Bruce and Martha Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy
details  
  vs. Abington Friends
Group B Quarters
W 54-12  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Group B Semis
L 30-21  
  at Executive Education Academy
Group B Placement
3rd Place
L 39-24
L 39-24  
Sat. Feb 10 Philadelphia Public League Championships
at Northeast HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
10th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
34th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.