Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 at Peters Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Hampton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 at Armstrong *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 2 Pine-Richland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Gateway
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Indiana *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Kiski Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Frank Ferguson Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 at Plum
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 Mount Lebanon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 at Shaler
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section North
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.