Season Record: 12-8 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
7th place  
Sat. Dec 9 SCH Invitational
at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
1st place  
Sat. Dec 16 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. Church Farm School
Round 2
W 71-0  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 3
W 34-30  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 4
W 60-18  
  at Springfield Township
Placement
3rd Place
W 66-10  
Wed. Dec 20 PCL Tri-Meet
at Conwell-Egan HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll *
Round 1
W 70-6  
  at Conwell-Egan *
Round 2
L 53-12  
Thu. Dec 21 Archbishop Ryan *
Alumni Night
W 64-3  
Fri. Jan 5 St. Joseph's Prep * L 49-12  
Sun. Jan 21 Golden Bear - Bracketed Duals
at Upper Moreland HS
details  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Championship Round 1
W 70-6  
  vs. Delaware Military Academy, DE
Championship Quarterfinals
L 54-15  
  vs. William Penn Charter
5th Place Semifinals
L 47-18  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Placement
5th Place
L 49-15  
  vs. Penn Wood
Other Match
W 53-16  
Tue. Jan 23 Devon Prep *
Senior Night
W 75-0  
Wed. Jan 24 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Roman Catholic #
Quarterfinals
W 32-30  
  at Conwell-Egan #
Semifinals
L 48-18  
Sat. Jan 27 Battle of the Bucks
at Central Bucks West HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 3 Penn Charter Duals
at William Penn Charter
details  
  at Indian River, DE
Round 1
L 46-24  
  vs. New Egypt, NJ
Round 2
W 57-18  
  vs. Academy at Palumbo
Round 3
W 51-18  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
27th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.