Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS - details
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
 
Wed. Dec 18 Muhlenberg *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at La Salle College HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 at Wilson (West Lawn) *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 15 at Reading *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.