Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Chest-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 West Chester East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Avon Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 West Chester Henderson *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Coatesville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Downingtown East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to breese@breesecontracting.com.