Season Record: 0-15 (0-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 6 Bristol Tri-meet and Christmas Toy Drive
at Bristol HS
details  
  at Bristol
Round 1
L 54-21  
Sat. Dec 9 PA National Guard Invitational
at Executive Education Academy Charter School
9th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Archbishop Carroll * L 66-6  
Wed. Jan 3 Conwell-Egan * L 76-0  
Fri. Jan 5 at Germantown Friends L 54-22  
Mon. Jan 8 Cardinal O'Hara Tri-Meet
at Cardinal O'Hara HS
details  
  at Cardinal O'Hara *
Round 1
L 51-6  
Wed. Jan 10 at Archbishop Wood
Senior Night
L 48-12  
Thu. Jan 11 at St. Joseph's Prep * L 75-0  
Sat. Jan 13 CFS Invitational
at Church Farm School
15th place  
Sat. Jan 20 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Springfield Township
Round 1
L 71-6  
  vs. Bristol
Round 3
L 48-30  
  vs. Germantown Friends
Round 5
L 36-30  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 6
L 30-28  
Tue. Jan 23 at Father Judge *
Senior Night
L 75-0  
Wed. Jan 24 at Church Farm School L 54-24  
Thu. Feb 1 at New Hope-Solebury
Senior Night
L 42-23  
Wed. Feb 7 Bonner & Prendie * L 36-30  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1/12 AA
at Faith Christian Academy HS
12th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.