Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle on the Delaware
at Delaware Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 21 Lackawanna League Championships
at Wallenpaupack HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 2 Wallenpaupack *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Scranton *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at West Scranton *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Abington Heights *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.