Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 18 Chambersburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 11 Patriot Duals
at Red Land HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 15 Cedar Cliff *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at State College *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 Mifflin County *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at Shikellamy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 at Gettysburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.