Season Record: 6-0 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 19 Punxsutawney W 49-24  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
55th place  
Sat. Jan 6 District 9 Wrestling League Championships
at Clarion HS
3rd place  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP
20th place  
Wed. Jan 17 Sheffield W 48-18  
Fri. Jan 19 Johnsonburg W 60-6  
Sat. Jan 20 Howland Invitational
at Howland HS (OH)
11th place  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
4th place  
Thu. Feb 1 Franklin W 57-18  
Wed. Feb 7 Redbank Valley * W 42-33  
Fri. Feb 16 at Central Clarion * W 50-24  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 9 AA
at Clarion University
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS - details
5:15 pm
9:15 am
5:15 pm
9:15 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
9:00 am
8:00 am
9:30 am
9:00 am
8:00 am
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.