Season Record: 10-0 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 2 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
1st place  
Sat. Dec 9 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
1st place  
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
43rd place  
Wed. Dec 20 PCL Tri-Meet
at Conwell-Egan HS
details  
  Father Judge *
Round 2
W 53-12  
  Archbishop Carroll *
Round 3
W 69-6  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Devon Prep * W 76-0  
Sat. Jan 6 St. Joseph's Prep
Senior Day
W 47-24  
Sat. Jan 13
Sun. Jan 14
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
18th place  
Sat. Jan 20 CB East Duals
at Central Bucks East HS
details  
  vs. Abington
Quarterfinals
W 41-21  
  vs. Wissahickon
Semifinals
W 64-9  
  vs. Sun Valley
Placement
1st Place
W 50-18  
Wed. Jan 24 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  Father Judge #
Semifinals
W 48-18  
Tue. Jan 30 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. LaSalle #
Championship Final
W 37-19  
Thu. Feb 8 at Strath Haven W 65-10  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1/12 AA
at Faith Christian Academy HS
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
6th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to wrestling@conwell-egan.org.