Season Record: 7-12 (4-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 2 James A. Jones Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  vs. Ridley *
Round 1
L 42-30  
  vs. Upper Darby *
Round 2
W 48-25  
  at Haverford High *
Round 3
W 48-24  
  vs. Radnor *
Round 4
L 47-19  
  vs. Marple Newtown *
Round 5
L 36-30  
Sat. Dec 9 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  vs. Easton
Round 1
L 72-0  
  at Boyertown
Round 2
L 53-9  
  vs. Interboro
Round 3
W 51-24  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Round 5
L 42-23  
  vs. Council Rock North
Round 6
L 43-17  
Wed. Dec 13 Downingtown East L 37-21  
Wed. Dec 20 Garnet Valley * L 36-30  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
12th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Penncrest * W 38-24  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
War on the Shore
at Stephen Decatur HS (MD)
14th place  
Wed. Jan 17 at Radnor * L 46-24  
Sat. Jan 20 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS
9th place  
Sat. Jan 27 Battle of the Bucks
at Central Bucks West HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 31 Lower Merion * W 44-21  
Sat. Feb 10 Panther Duals
at Strath Haven HS
details  
  vs. Methacton
Quarterfinals
L 37-33  
  Strath Haven
Consolation Round 1
W 41-26  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Consolation Semifinals
L 42-22  
  vs. Upper Darby
Placement
5th Place
W 45-15  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Section North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
25th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
93rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.