Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Chest-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at Souderton
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
War on the Shore
at Powell Convention Center (MD) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 at Downingtown East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Avon Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at Downingtown West *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 Spring-Ford
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.